top of page

Ringing in Spring- Emily and Fin


I tend to keep taking long breaks on here, I don't mean to but I've just been swamped lately! I'm very happy to be showing off this precious dress from Emily and Fin, ideal for warm Spring breezes and picnics. You know I love all my dresses from Emily and Fin, last summer I wore one every week! They're amazingly comfortable, easy to move around in, and they've got pockets. I have on the Esther dress in Floating Daisies.

These colors are so beautiful together!​ I love the cut of this dress, the bodice is fantastic with the fitted waist (I really appreciate a fitted waist, hehe) and the skirt lays so daintily. I don't think I could find a more poetic looking dress for every day. Their Spring collection is full of gorgeous patterns and colors, and I'm definitely planning on getting this Teal Polka Dot dress!

I've paired it with these green Bettie Page heels and Betsey Johnson lemon purse, and just like that you've got a perfect outfit for brunch! I'm convinced I won't be fulfilled until I own every purse that's food themed, haha! I can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear all my Emily and Fin dresses regularly!

-Madison


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page