top of page

Springtime Favorites


As always, I'm all about color and eye-catching prints. This Spring I'm channeling some colors I'm not normally drawn to (until now) and some delicious accessories!

1. Croissandwich Wristlet by Betsey Johnson- What's a great outfit without the perfect purse? I'm always gravitating towards quirky purses and so I was completely enamored by this adorable croissant wristlet!

2. Herra Celery Heels by B.A.I.T.- Alright, I have zero green in my wardrobe. But these heels just called out to me, probably because they look like a Kermit the Frog color...and I LOVE it! I'm trying out the idea that if I go ahead and get the shoes I'll eventually find something to wear them with..

3. Rainbow Spot dress by Seamstress of B- I've had my eyes on everything by Seamstress of Bloomsbury, this wrap dress print is so cute. It makes me think of something an elementary art teacher would wear (maybe that's just what I would wear if I was anyway). Paired with the Celery heels, oh man!! I love the options you get for pairing colors with it!

4. Toucan Collar Blouse at Unique Vintage- Anything with embroidered collars is adorable, and matched with a toucan print just topped it off for this top. Easy to fix with a skirt or make it more casual with a pair of capris!

5. Black and White Gingham Capris by Hell Bunny- Of course I had to have some gingham here, haha, I can't stray from my favorite pattern. I'm very cold natured, so I like to have versatile capris I can wear in the Spring and Summer (it gets freezing backstage during the musical!). I love the pattern for these, and being black and white makes it easy to pair with any color blouse.

6. Blackberry Brooch by Summer Blue Jewelry- To finish off any outfit, I love an adorable novelty brooch. Summer Blue Jewelry is my go-to shop for all Lucite style jewelry! This is a home run for being sweet little berries, anything food related is just perfect.

I hope you see something you like!! I'll be back at it with Summer picks pretty soon. Have a great week everyone!

-Madison


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page