top of page

"I Am An Audrey" Week 1


Can you believe it?! An amazing giveaway for Hepburn lovers everywhere, and just in time for Halloween! I've posted the rules for the giveaway on my Instagram, but I'll clarify what all will happen with it.

For THREE WEEKS I will be giving away an Audrey Hepburn costume from Breakfast at Tiffany's, so each week is a different outfit you can win! I'll post the outfit at the beginning of the week and the winner is chosen and announced that Friday. I'll message you for information about accessories, sizing, where to send it and those details. Then you'll recieve the costume you've chosen! So here are the giveaway rules again.

  • Make sure to be following me as well as @iamanaudrey on Instagram

  • Like the picture I posted announcing the giveaway

  • Comment with what inspires you about Audrey, no right or wrong answers here!

  • And repost the picture

To kick off the Breakfast at Tiffany's outfits I had to go with the pajama set. It really is so comfortable and I'm definitely using the shirt as well as the mask to sleep in, haha!

This set comes with three items: the sleep shirt, sleeping mask, and your choice of tassel earbuds (like Holly's in the movie) OR tassel earrings.

The earbuds really work well I can tell you that! I could barely hear the camera shutter while taking pictures, so if you're a light sleeper I would consider these, haha!

The mask has elastic strings to tie, making sure to fit snugly and not flatten any beehives.

So there is week one's outfit!! I wish you all the best of luck, and sweet dreams!

-Madison


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page