top of page

Greetings from the Snowglobe!


This isn't our first snow here in Missouri but it's the first time I've been out in it this season, haha. I thought I would put a little snowy outfit together with these Vivien of Holloway pants I got for Christmas. I made a post earlier in the fall with the navy swing trousers from there, and these are so much better because they're FLANNEL! So much warmer!!

I have on the 1940s Swing Trousers Flannel Pinstripe in brown, although it's sold out now so the link is to the Charcoal color. My jacket, hat, and gloves were all my grandma's, and my turtleneck is Liz Claiborne.

I was so happy with how my makeup turned out today, it's always better when I haven't had any on for a day. My lipstick is Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid in Nosferatu, my favorite darker red from the line. I want more hats like this, it is so warm and cozy, I felt like Anastasia (as one of my friends pointed out to me). I'm going to curl up with my big blankets and watch Narnia, because nostalgia and also snow. Stay warm if you're looking at a winter wonderland like I am!

-Madison


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page